top of page
Hubmangement
20230425-CJ8A6804.jpg

About us

Hub Management

Board of Directors of the TechHub.K67 eV association

_HW_3093.JPG

Rüdiger Schaar

1. Chairman

"Hi! I'm Rüdiger Schaar, tax consultant, agile coach and partner in the Düsseldorf law firm Gantefuhrer , in which I deal - in addition to classic tax advice - with topics such as  "Digitization" and "Controlling of e.g. startups".  

In addition, I am a board member of " Destination Düsseldorf ", a business association with 150 local companies, which has set itself the goal of further increasing the attractiveness of the city of Düsseldorf. And that's where the connection and networking of startups with the economy plays a major role."

linkedin (1).png
Vorsand Förderveren

Board of Directors of TechHub.K67 association

Rüdiger Schaar
Chair

"Hi, I'm Rüdiger Schaar, tax consultant, agile coach and partner at the Düsseldorf law firm Ganteführer, where - in addition to traditional tax consulting - I deal with topics such as "digitalization" and "controlling of startups". 

I am also a member of the board of "Destination Düsseldorf," a business association with 150 local companies that has set itself the goal of further increasing the attractiveness of the city of Düsseldorf. And that's where connecting and networking startups with the business community plays a big role."

  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
linkedin (1).png
DSC_5929.jpg

Theresa Winkels
Vice Chair

"Hello everyone, I'm Theresa Winkels and I head up Düsseldorf's business development department. My daily task, together with my team and a strong Düsseldorf network, is to bring our city forward as an international, innovative and livable business metropolis. We attract companies, shape processes, enable and accelerate.  We connect companies, business models and, above all, people. And we deal with the trends and future topics of the economy. With the TechHub.K67 project, there is now a new building block for the qualification of young startup teams on their journey in the Düsseldorf startup ecosystem - according to the motto: get seed-ready!"

linkedin (1).png
DSC_6309.jpg

Supporters

auxmoney_Co-Founder Philip Kamp.jpg

Phillip Kamp

Co-Founder of auxmoney

Philip Kamp is a serial entrepreneur and co-founder of auxmoney, a leading digital platform for personal loans in Europe. Before he started the fintech company together with Raffael Johnen and Philipp Kriependorf, he had already founded a number of successful companies in the areas of payment processing, debt collection services and fashion. He built his first startup - a service provider for online direct debits - while studying business administration at the Hogeschool for Economy and Management in Utrecht. In the course of his work for auxmoney, Philip Kamp was responsible, among other things, for the areas of marketing, cooperation and innovations.

linkedin (1).png
Opportunities
20230425-CJ8A6920.jpg

About us

The TechHub is made possible by a non-profit association. 

Düsseldorf institutions and companies have joined forces. They are united by the idea of strengthening the Düsseldorf location in the long term and sustainably. The association is conserned with collecting donations, finding sponsors and supporting the TechHub as associate of the gGmbH. They contribute their different know-how and actively support the hub.  Would you like to support the work of the association? 

Vacancies at our startups and partner companies:

!! WANTED: Business Development Manager*in

Premote has its first vacancy! We are looking for a Founding Full Stack Engineer. You can find more information about the job descriptionhere. Johannes and his co-founder Philipp are looking forward to interested applicants.

IMG_8845.PNG

!! WANTED: Founding Full Stack Engineer

Premote has its first vacancy! We are looking for a Founding Full Stack Engineer. You can find more information about the job descriptionhere. Johannes and his co-founder Philipp are looking forward to interested applicants.

Startup Logo Website-2.png

!! WANTED: Ökonomie/Controlling (m/w/d)
!! WANTED: Biotechnologie/Biochemie (m/w/d)

Marius, the founder of VARUTA, is urgently looking for support for his startup. In the fields ofEconomics/Controlling andBiotechnology/Biochemistry there are vacancies to be filled.

 

Interested applicants can apply via email (hello@varuta.de) Report to Marius!

Startup Logo Website.png

!! WANTED: Sales Manager für SaaS-Lösung (B2B)
!! WANTED: Senior Full Stack Developer (m/w/d)
!! WANTED: Customer Success Manager / Implementation Manager (m/w/d)

ParkEfficient is on a growth course and currently has vacancies as Sales Manager forSaaS solution (B2B),Senior Full Stack Developer (m/f/d) as well as Customer Success Manager / Implementation Manager (m/f/d). These are full-time positions that can also be filled remotely.

 

The ParkEfficient Team looks forward to yoursOnline applications.

ParkEfficient.png

!! WANTED: Senior Sales Manager & Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Consalio is looking for a Senior Sales Manager and an Entrepreneur-in-Residence (Focus on CS & Account Management). 

 

Felicia and her team look forward to interested applicants at hello@consalio.com.

27.png

!! WANTED: (Senior) Fullstack-Developer:in für Angular & ASP.NET (C#)

bNearis looking for applicants for a full-time position as (Senior) Fullstack Developer for Angular & ASP.NET (C#). The position can also be filled remotely. You can find more information about the positionhere.

 

Malte (malte@bnear.io) looks forward to your application.

bNear.png

!! WANTED: Social Media Manager

antheon is looking for a social media manager who is responsible for Anteon's social media and performance marketing as a freelancer or as a permanent employee.

Anton.png

Offene Stellen im TechHub.K67:

!! WANTED: BFDler, Minijobber, Werkstudent, Praktikant (m/w/d)

We are looking for reinforcements in the hub management with immediate effect. You can find our advertisementhere.

We look forward to receiving your application athr@techhubk67.de. You won't get bored in any case 😉 

Logo K67.png
bottom of page

top of page
Hubmangement
20230425-CJ8A6804.jpg

Über uns

Hub-Management

André Becker
Geschäftsführer

"Hi, ich bin André Becker, Geschäftsführer des TechHub.K67. Als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Creditreform Düsseldorf/Neuss, welche Teil des TechHub Fördervereins ist, konnte ich die Entwicklung des K67 schon von Anfang an mit begleiten. Ich freue mich sehr den Hub und die, bei uns ansässigen, Startups nun auch als ehrenamtlicher Geschäftsführer zu unterstützen."

  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
linkedin (1).png
Beckerneu.jpg

Ella Gemünd
Geschäftsleitung

"Hey, ich bin Ella Gemünd und bin die Geschäftsleitung des K67. Von Anfang an durfte ich unseren Hub und das Wachstum der Community begleiten. Ich begeistere mich für Startups und für die Strukturen, die Startups ermöglichen und richtig zum wachsen bringen. Mein Herz schlägt besonders für den Austausch zwischen Startups und mittelständischen Unternehmen und vielen spannenden Möglichkeiten, die sich daraus ergeben. Der TechHub.K67 ist der ideale Ort dafür"

linkedin (1).png
DSC_5869.jpg

Vorstand Förderverein des TechHub.K67 e.V.

_HW_3093.JPG

Rüdiger Schaar

1. Vorsitzender

"Hi! Ich bin Rüdiger Schaar, Steuerberater, agiler Coach und Partner in der Düsseldorfer Kanzlei Ganteführer, in der ich mich - neben der klassischen Steuerberatung - mit Themen wie  "Digitalisierung" und "Controlling von u.a. Startups" beschäftige. 

Daneben bin ich Vorstandsmitglied der "Destination Düsseldorf", einer Wirtschaftsvereinigung mit 150 ortsansässigen Unternehmen, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, die Attraktivität der Stadt Düsseldorf noch weiter zu steigern. Und da spielt die Anbindung und Vernetzung von Startups mit der Wirtschaft eine große Rolle."

linkedin (1).png
Vorsand Förderveren

Vorstand Förderverein des TechHub.K67 e.V.

Rüdiger Schaar
1. Vorsitzende

"Hi! Ich bin Rüdiger Schaar, Steuerberater, agiler Coach und Partner in der Düsseldorfer Kanzlei Ganteführer, in der ich mich - neben der klassischen Steuerberatung - mit Themen wie  "Digitalisierung" und "Controlling von u.a. Startups" beschäftige. 

Daneben bin ich Vorstandsmitglied der "Destination Düsseldorf", einer Wirtschaftsvereinigung mit 150 ortsansässigen Unternehmen, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, die Attraktivität der Stadt Düsseldorf noch weiter zu steigern. Und da spielt die Anbindung und Vernetzung von Startups mit der Wirtschaft eine große Rolle."

  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
linkedin (1).png
DSC_5929.jpg

Theresa Winkels
2. Vorsitzende

"Hallo zusammen, ich bin Theresa Winkels und ich leite die Düsseldorfer Wirtschaftsförderung. Meine tägliche Aufgabe ist es, gemeinsam mit meinem Team und einem starken Düsseldorfer Netzwerk unsere Stadt als internationale, innovative und lebenswerte Business-Metropole nach vorne zubringen. Wir siedeln Unternehmen an, gestalten Prozesse, ermöglichen und beschleunigen.  Wir vernetzen Unternehmen, Geschäftsmodelle und vor allen Dingen Menschen. Und wir beschäftigen und mit den Trends und Zukunftsthemen der Wirtschaft. Mit dem Projekt TechHub.K67 gibt es nun einen neuen Baustein zur Qualifizierung junger Gründungsteams auf ihrer Journey im Startup-Ökosystem Düsseldorf - nach dem Motto: get seed-ready!"

linkedin (1).png
DSC_6309.jpg

Supporter

auxmoney_Co-Founder Philip Kamp.jpg

Philip Kamp

Co-Founder von auxmoney

Philip Kamp ist Serial Entrepreneur und Mitgründer von auxmoney, einer führenden digitalen Plattform für Privatkredite in Europa. Bevor er das Fintech-Unternehmen gemeinsam mit Raffael Johnen und Philipp Kriependorf startete, gründete er bereits eine Reihe erfolgreicher Unternehmen in den Bereichen Zahlungsabwicklung, Inkassodienstleistung und Mode. Sein erstes Startup – einen Dienstleister für Online-Lastschriften - baute er bereits während seines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Hogeschool for Economy and Management in Utrecht auf. Im Laufe seiner Tätigkeit für auxmoney verantwortete Philip Kamp unter anderem die Bereiche Marketing, Kooperationen und Innovationen.

linkedin (1).png
Opportunities
20230425-CJ8A6920.jpg

Opportunities

 

 

Als Community- und Working-Space für mehr als 30 Startups und etablierten Unternehmen ist fast stetig eine offene Stelle zu vergeben. Auch wir im Tech-Hub sind auf der Suche nach tatkräftigen Superheld:innen für unser Daily Business. Klingt spannend? - Die spezifischen Ausschreibungen findest du hier.

Offene Stellen bei unseren Startups und Partnerunternehmen:

!! WANTED: Founding Full Stack Engineer

Premote hat seine erste Stelle zu besetzen! Gesucht wird ein Founding Full Stack Engineer. Weitere Infos zur Stellenbeschreibung findet ihr hier. Johannes und sein Co-Founder Philipp freuen sich auf interessierte Bewerber:innen.

Startup Logo Website-2.png

!! WANTED: Ökonomie/Controlling (m/w/d)
!! WANTED: Biotechnologie/Biochemie (m/w/d)

Marius, der Gründer von VARUTA, ist dringend auf der Suche nach Unterstützung für sein Startup. In den Bereichen Ökonomie/Controlling und Biotechnologie/Biochemie sind freie Stellen zu besetzen.

 

Interesseierte Bewerber:innen können sich via Mail (hello@varuta.de) bei Marius melden!

Startup Logo Website.png

!! WANTED: Sales Manager für SaaS-Lösung (B2B)
!! WANTED: Senior Full Stack Developer (m/w/d)
!! WANTED: Customer Success Manager / Implementation Manager (m/w/d)

ParkEfficient ist auf Wachstumskurs und bietet aktuell offene Stellen als Sales Manager für SaaS-Lösung (B2B), Senior Full Stack Developer (m/w/d) sowie Customer Success Manager / Implementation Manager (m/w/d). Es handelt sich um Vollzeitstellen, die auch remote zu besetzen sind.

 

Das ParkEfficient Team freut sich über eure Online Bewerbungen.

ParkEfficient.png

!! WANTED: Senior Sales Manager & Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Consalio sucht einen Senior Sales Manager und einen Entrepreneur-in-Residence (Fokus auf CS & Account Management). 

 

Felicia und ihr Team freuen sich über interessierte Bewerber:innen unter hello@consalio.com.

27.png

!! WANTED: (Senior) Fullstack-Developer:in für Angular & ASP.NET (C#)

bNear sucht Bewerber:innen für eine Vollzeitposition als (Senior) Fullstack-Developer:in für Angular & ASP.NET (C#). Die Stelle ist auch remote zu besetzen. Weitere Informationen zur Stelle findet ihr hier.

 

Malte (malte@bnear.io) freut sich über deine Bewerbung.

bNear.png

!! WANTED: Social Media Manager

Anteon sucht eine:n Social Media Manager:in, der/die als Freelancer oder in Festanstellung Anteons Social Media und Performance Marketing betreut.

Anton.png

Offene Stellen im TechHub.K67:

!! WANTED: BFDler, Minijobber, Werkstudent, Praktikant (m/w/d)

Wir suchen ab sofort Verstärkung im Hub-Management. Unsere Ausschreibung findest du hier.

Wir freuen uns, über deine Bewerbung unter hr@techhubk67.de. Langweilig wird es dir in jedem Fall nicht 😉  

Logo K67.png
bottom of page